Australasian Light Association

A reminder or two!

Please SAVE THE DATE for ALA’s 4th Conference on Light and Health, now postponed until next year. 2021 has to be an amazing year, right?

16 -17 OCTOBER 2021. PERTH, WA. Same venue. Same schedule. Fingers and everything crossed! DO JOIN US!



AND a last minute invitation to join our Webinar Series TODAY.

Here’s the link to register for  ALA Webinar with Mark Wentworth

Remember the time is:
 
7:00pm    Melbourne/Sydney(AEST)
5:00 pm   Perth
6:30 pm   Adelaide
9:00 pm   Auckland
10:00 am London
Or wherever you are in the world.
Please check your local timezone so we can be together in real time.  

We hope to see you there!

 

 

0 comments on “A reminder or two!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: